We use cookies to personalize your user experience and to study how our website is being used. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.

2020 Pinecrest Cemetery Office Holiday Hours
Grounds are always open 24/7
Holiday 2020 Status
New Year's Day
January 1
Wed, January 1 Closed
Ontario Family Day
Third Monday in February
Mon, February 17 Closed
Good Friday
Friday before Easter Sunday
Fri, April, 10 Closed
Easter
Monday
Mon, April 13 Open
Victoria Day
Monday before May 25
Mon, May 18 Closed
Canada Day
July 1
Wed, July 1 Closed
Civic Holiday
First Monday in August
Mon, August 3 Closed
Labour Day
First Monday in September
Mon, September 7 Closed
Thanksgiving
Second Monday in October
Mon, October 12 Closed
Christmas Eve
December 24
Thur, December 24 8:30am - 1:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25
Fri, December 25 Closed
Boxing Day
December 26
Sat, December 26 Closed
New Year's Eve
December 31
Thur, December 31 8:30am - 1:00pm
New Year's Day
January 1
Fri, January 1 Closed

Dates & times subject to change without notice